Back to Events
Event PanacaMotorsports

Hot Springs Grand Prix in Panaca — September 25–26

NSRA advertised Friday signup and four Saturday race starts at Gubler’s Farm for September 25–26, 2026. Those dates have passed; results are not confirmed here.

Created using AI.
Directions Event website
This event has ended. This page is kept as an archive.
StartsSeptember 25, 2026 at 4:00 PM
VenueGubler’s Farm, Panaca; use organizer access instructions
Event categoryMotorsports
AudienceRacers and participants; spectator arrangements not stated
Event statusCompleted
CostNot stated; confirm race entry and camping charges with organizer
OrganizerNevada State Racing Association / Purvines Racing
ContactNevadaStateRacingAssociation@gmail.com

Past-date listing: The advertised September 25–26, 2026 race weekend has passed. This page preserves the organizer's pre-event schedule and does not establish that races occurred or report results.

The Hot Springs Grand Prix, the final round of NSRA’s 2026 Purvines Racing Triple Crown series, was scheduled at Gubler’s Farm in Panaca. Signup was advertised for Friday, September 25, and racing for Saturday, September 26.

The organizer’s September 15 schedule listed Friday signup and helmet scans from 4 to 7 p.m. at the signup trailer, and Saturday signup and scans from 6:30 a.m. to noon. Advertised race starts were 7:30 a.m., 9 a.m., 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. Class assignments and race lengths were listed in the official flyer. No final event end time was stated.

Online pre-entry was advertised through the organizer’s MotoTally page, with camping Friday and Saturday. Entry and camping prices, spectator admission and a street address were not established in the notices reviewed. These historical links should not be treated as current registration or travel instructions.

Original schedule and race announcement · Organizer's pre-entry page. Organizer contact: NevadaStateRacingAssociation@gmail.com.

Image: a conceptual illustration, not a photograph of this event or location.

Motorsports